(Icon Image)
Plaza Theatre Company at Dudley Hall
305 S. Anglin St., Cleburne, TX 76031
Dates available Time
Friday, April 7, 2023 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 8, 2023 3:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 8, 2023 7:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, April 13, 2023 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, April 14, 2023 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 15, 2023 3:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 15, 2023 7:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, April 20, 2023 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, April 21, 2023 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 22, 2023 3:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 22, 2023 7:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, April 27, 2023 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, April 28, 2023 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 29, 2023 3:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 29, 2023 7:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, May 4, 2023 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, May 5, 2023 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, May 6, 2023 3:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, May 6, 2023 7:30 pm Purchase