(Icon Image)
Plaza Theatre Company at Dudley Hall
305 S. Anglin St., Cleburne, TX 76031
Dates available Time
Friday, November 18, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, November 19, 2022 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, November 19, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, November 25, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, November 26, 2022 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, November 26, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, December 2, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, December 3, 2022 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, December 3, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, December 8, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, December 9, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, December 10, 2022 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, December 10, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, December 15, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, December 16, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, December 17, 2022 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, December 17, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, December 22, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, December 23, 2022 7:30pm Purchase