(Icon Image)
Plaza Theatre Company at Dudley Hall
305 S. Anglin St., Cleburne, TX 76031
Dates available Time
Friday, August 12, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, August 13, 2022 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 13, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, August 18, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, August 19, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, August 20, 2022 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 20, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, August 25, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, August 26, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, August 27, 2022 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 27, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, September 1, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, September 2, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, September 3, 2022 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, September 3, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, September 8, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, September 9, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, September 10, 2022 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, September 10, 2022 7:30pm Purchase