(Icon Image)
Plaza Theatre Company at Dudley Hall
305 S. Anglin St., Cleburne, TX 76031
Dates available Time
Friday, July 15, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, July 16, 2022 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, July 16, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, July 21, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, July 22, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, July 23, 2022 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, July 23, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, July 28, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, July 29, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, July 30, 2022 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, July 30, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, August 5, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, August 6, 2022 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, August 6, 2022 7:30pm Purchase