(Icon Image)
Plaza Theatre Company at Dudley Hall
305 S. Anglin St., Cleburne, TX 76031
Dates available Time
Friday, March 4, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, March 5, 2022 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, March 5, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, March 11, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, March 12, 2022 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, March 12, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, March 17, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, March 18, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, March 19, 2022 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, March 19, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, March 24, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, March 25, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, March 26, 2022 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, March 26, 2022 7:30pm Purchase