(Icon Image)
Plaza Theatre Company at Dudley Hall
305 S. Anglin St., Cleburne, TX 76031
Dates available Time
Friday, January 28, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, January 29, 2022 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, January 29, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, February 3, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, February 4, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, February 5, 2022 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, February 10, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, February 11, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, February 12, 2022 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, February 12, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, February 17, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, February 18, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, February 19, 2022 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, February 25, 2022 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, February 26, 2022 3:00pm Purchase
Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:30pm Purchase