(Icon Image)
Plaza Theatre Company at Dudley Hall
305 S. Anglin St., Cleburne, TX 76031

Show Information


Click for more information
Dates available Time
Friday, October 1, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 2, 2021 3:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 7, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, October 8, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 9, 2021 3:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 9, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 14, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, October 15, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 16, 2021 3:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 16, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 21, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, October 22, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 23, 2021 3:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 23, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase