(Icon Image)
Plaza Theatre Company at Dudley Hall
305 S. Anglin St., Cleburne, TX 76031

Show Information


Click for more information
Dates available Time
Friday, August 6, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, August 7, 2021 3:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, August 7, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, August 12, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, August 13, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, August 14, 2021 3:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, August 14, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, August 19, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, August 20, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, August 21, 2021 3:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, August 21, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, August 26, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, August 27, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, August 28, 2021 3:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, August 28, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase