(Icon Image)
Plaza Theatre Company at Dudley Hall
305 S. Anglin St., Cleburne, TX 76031

Show Information


Click for more information
Dates available Time
Friday, July 9, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 10, 2021 3:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 10, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, July 15, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, July 16, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 17, 2021 3:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 17, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, July 22, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, July 23, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 24, 2021 3:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 24, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Thursday, July 29, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Friday, July 30, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 31, 2021 3:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, July 31, 2021 7:30 pm Purchase